generic page header

President's Cabinet

William A. Mitchell 
Interim President
Dr. Barbara McCarthy
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Margaret Gazzara Hess
Vice President of Human Resources

David Tracy
Vice President of Student Services
& Enrollment Management
Patricia Marcella
Interim Vice President of Administration
& Chief Financial Officer
William Morrison
Chief Information Officer
Yolanda Dennis
Chief Diversity Officer

Ingrid Vargas
Dean of Planning
& Institutional Effectiveness
William P. O'Neill
Interim Chief of Staff
Marc Simmons
Academic Senate President

Lydia Camara
Interim Executive Administrative 
Assistant to the President

James Lynch
Director of Marketing

Sarah Yunits
Communications Specialist

Christopher Cummings
Chief of Police

Douglas J.D. Walo
Dean, Middleborough Center