Contact Us

Director Brockton & Canton Campuses
Christine Dyment , M.A.
Director
508-588-9100 x1462
cdyment@massasoit.mass.edu
 
Brockton Campus - Student Center
Judy Cameron
Administrative Assistant
508-588-9100 x1461
jcameron@massasoit.mass.edu
Jennifer Fahey
Clerk
508-588-9100 x1467 
jfahey@massasoit.mass.edu
Evan Desatnick, M.A.
Coordinator of Transfer Affairs and Articulation
T: 508-588-9100 x1463
F: 508-427-1204
edesatnick@massasoit.mass.edu
Laurie Hinken, M.Ed.
Academic Counselor 
508-588-9100 x1466
lhinken@massasoit.mass.edu
Rob Plummer, M.S.
Senior Academic Counselor
508-588-9100 x1458
rplummer@massasoit.mass.edu
Sharyn McCaughey, M.Ed.
Senior Academic Counselor 
508-588-9100 x1490 
smccaughey@massasoit.mass.edu
Asunta DeRienzo, M.A.
Academic Counselor
508-588-9100 x1469
aderienzo@massasoit.mass.edu
Christopher Moran, M.Ed.
Senior Academic Counselor 
508-588-9100 x1464
chmoran@massasoit.mass.edu
Brandi Turini, M.Ed.
Coordinator of Academic Advising
508-588-9100 x1640
bturini@massasoit.mass.edu
Nicole R. Precourt, M.S.
Academic Career Counselor 
508-588-9100 x1456
nprecourt@massasoit.mass.edu
Canton Campus - C120
Arlene Ford Dyment, M.Ed.
Senior Academic Counselor 
508-588-9100 x2468 
aford@massasoit.mass.edu
Jennifer O'Connell
Secretary 
508-588-9100 x2114 
joconnell@massasoit.mass.edu
Katie Mason, M.A.
Senior Academic Counselor
508-588-9100 x1419
kmason@massasoit.mass.edu