Alert

COVID-19 Updates
There are no in-person classes or events at Massasoit through May 4. Read More

Brockton Campus

Alessandra Monteiro
Director
amontei24@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100 x1462

Office: SC199

Evan Desatnick
Associate Director of Transfer Services
edesatnick1@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100 x1463

Office: SC196

Brandi Turini
Academic Coordinator
bthomford@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100 x1640

Office: SC197

Christopher Moran
Senior Academic Counselor
cmoran7@massasoit.mass/edu
508-588-9100 x1464

Office: SC198

Sharyn McCaughey
Senior Academic Counselor
smccaughey@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100 x1490

Office: SC195

Julien Marques
Academic Coordinator of TOP/ITA and Trade Programs
jmarques1@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100 x1643

Office: SC192

Dan Vang
Academic Counselor
dvang@massasoit/mass.edu
508-588-9100 x1469

Office: SC226D

Laurie Hinken
Senior Academic Counselor
LHinken@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100 x1466

Office: SC189

Nicole R. Precourt
Academic Career Counselor
nprecourt@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100 x1456

Office: SC193

Jennifer Fahey
Administrative Assistant II
jfahey1@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100 x1467

Office: SC161

Canton Campus

Arlene Ford Dyment
Senior Academic Counselor
AFord@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100 x2468

Office: C120

Middleborough Center

Kathleen Mason
Senior Academic Counselor
kmason@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100 x4003

Office: MD107