Do you have questions about Massasoit Community College?

Join us for a Zoom Information Session, hosted by an Admission Counselor. Attendees who schedule a session will receive a Zoom link and instructions via email before 12:00 pm on the day of your selected session.

General Information Sessions

Information Sessions will be conducted via Zoom Conferencing. Interested individuals should sign-up with this RSVP Form.

Note: Sessions start @5:00 pm.

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023
Dental Assistant

View Program page.

Dental Assistant Information Sessions will be conducted via Zoom Conferencing.

  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 9:30 am
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 at 9:30 am
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 9:30 am
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 9:30 am
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 at 9:30 am
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 9:30 am

Register for a Dental Assistant Information Session

LPN to RN Full time Day and Part time Evening

View Full-Time Program page.

View Part-Time Program page.

Sessions will be conducted via Zoom Conferencing. For more information, please visit the Selective Admissions page.

  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 – 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 – 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 – 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 – 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 – 2 p.m.

Register for an LPN to RN Information Session

Medical Assistant

Medical Assistant Information Sessions will be conducted via Zoom Conferencing.

  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 3:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 11:00 am
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 at 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 at 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 at 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 2:00 pm
Nurse Education (RN – freshman)

View Full-Time Program page.

View Part-Time Program page.

Sessions will be conducted via Zoom Conferencing. For more information, please visit the Selective Admissions page.

  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 – 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 – 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 – 2:00 pm

Register for a Nurse Education Information Session

Radiologic Technology

Radiologic Technology Info Sessions will be conducted via Zoom Conferencing.

All sessions are at 2:00 pm.

  • Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Register for a Radiologic Technology Information Session

Veterinary Technology
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023, at 5:00 pm – Via Zoom
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023, at 5:00 pm
    In person Canton Campus (Room C-211 Lecture Hall)
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 5:00 pm - Via Zoom
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023, at 5:00 pm
    In person Canton Campus (Room C-211 Lecture Hall)
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023, at 5:00 pm - Via Zoom
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023, at 5:00 pm
    In person Canton Campus (Room C-211 Lecture Hall)

Register for a Veterinary Technology Information Session

Brockton Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x1411
Canton Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x1411
Middleborough Information Sessions
508-588-9100 x1411