Alert

COVID-19 Updates
Most fall courses are online or using video conferencing. Students scheduled for hybrid coursework on campus must complete a daily health assessment. Read More

Your Ticket to Further Education

Transfer Services are part of Massasoit Community Colleges Advising, Career & Transfer Center. Staff are committed to helping students navigate through the process of selecting and applying to a four-year college or university.

Explore the Transfer Services website and connect with the ACT Center at ACT@massasoit.edu for transfer advising!

COVID-19 Transfer Services Guide (PDF)

Virtual Transfer Advising Information


Anna Maria CollegeAdvising Website
Office Hours:
Contact: Emily Williamson
Email: ewilliamson@annamaria.edu
Phone: 508-849-3495
Virtual Advising: Transfer Admission Days


Bay State College – Advising Website
Office Hours: 
Contact: Susan Gill
Email: sgill@baystate.edu
Phone:
Virtual Advising: Transfer Students


Becker College – Advising Website
Office Hours Link
Contact: Deborah Gallo
Email: Deborah.Gallo@becker.edu
Phone:
Virtual Advising: Virtual Information Sessions


Bentley University – Advising Website
Office Hours:
Contact: Sara Rathburn or Kyle Wilson
Email: srathburn@bentley.edu or kwilson@bentley.edu
Phone:
Virtual Advising: Transfer Events


Bridgewater State UniversityAdvising Website
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Contact: Jeff Sarahs, Associate Director of Transfer Services & MCC2BSU Advisor
Email: J1sarahs@bridgew.edu
Phone: 774-222-8660
Virtual Advising: Advising Appointments


Bryant UniversityAdvising Website
Office Hours:
Contact: Tabitha Marsden or Brenda Doran
Email: tmardsen@bryant.edu or bdoran@bryant.edu
Phone:
Virtual Advising: Visit Campus


Emerson College – Advising Website
Office Hours:
Contact: Nick Washburn
Email: nicholas_washburn@emerson.edu
Phone:
Virtual Advising: Prospective Student 1 on 1


Fitchburg State UniversityAdvising Website
Office Hours:
Contact: Limari Rivera
Email: lrivera7@fitchburgstate.edu
Virtual Advising: Google Meet: 9/12-12/10 2020
Tuesdays 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. at Google Meet
Wednesdays 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. at Google Meet
Thursdays 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. at Google Meet


Framingham State UniversityAdvising Website
Office Hours: Phone appointments
Contact: Nicole Mason
Email: Nmason1@framingham.edu
Virtual Advising: Join Zoom Meeting Office Hours
Meeting ID: 990 4097 7175


Mass College of Liberal ArtsAdvising Website
Office Hours:
Contact: Kolumbia Cook
Email: kolumbia.cook@mcla.edu
Virtual Advising: Link


Mass College of Art & DesignAdvising Website
Office Hours:
Contact: Shannon Gallagher
Email: sagallagher@massart.edu
Virtual Advising: Visit Campus


Massachusetts Maritime Academy Advising Website
Office Hours:
Contact: Joanne Robertson
Email: Schedule Appointment
Virtual Advising: Join Weekly Drop-in Zoom Meetings
Meeting ID: 934 0147 2151
Passcode: 658562


MCPHS – Advising Website
Office Hours:
Contact: Ryan Krodel
Email: ryan.krodel@mcphs.edu
Virtual Advising: MCPHS Events


Salem State UniversityAdvising Website
Office Hours:
Contact:
Email:
Virtual Advising:


SNHU – Advising Website
Office Hours:
Contact: Cindie Sylvester
Email: c.sylvester@snhu.edu
Virtual Advising: Transfer Meetings


UMaineAdvising Website
Office Hours:
Contact: Karyn Soltis-Habeck
Email: karyn.soltis@maine.edu
Virtual Advising: Transfer Events


UMASS AmherstAdvising Website
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Contact: Kevin Van Develde
Email: kvandevelde@umass.edu
Virtual Advising: Transfer Appointment Request


UMASS BostonAdvising Website
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 12:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday and Thursday from 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
OfficeHours page
Contact: Eileen Curtin
Email: Eileen.Curtin@umb.edu
Virtual Advising: Events Information


UMASS DartmouthAdvising Website
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Contact: Darcy Stevens
Email: dstevens@umassd.edu
Virtual Advising: Events Information


UMASS LowellAdvising Website
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Contact: Deborah Smith
Email: deborah_smith@uml.edu
Virtual Advising:
Admissions Event Calendar
Admissions Virtual Chat


Westfield State UniversityAdvising Website
Office Hours: By appointment
Contact: Jillian Gabryel
Email: jgabryel@westfield.ma.edu
Virtual Advising: Campus Visitation Options


Worcester State UniversityAdvising Website
Office Hours: Every Tuesday from September 15th through December 15th from 10:00 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.
Contact: Ben McElory
Email: transfer@worcester.edu
Virtual Advising: Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 912 5646 6238 Passcode: 669920